Close
Close
Close
SENDCO Induction Programme

SENDCO Induction Programme

SENDCO Induction Programme

12 Sep 2016

2016-2017 SENDCO Induction Programme

19th September 2-5pm at the Crowndale Centre (and Two twilights TBC)

As requested by schools we are delivering a SENDCO Induction Programme, for those new to the role of SENDCO and/or new to Camden. (Cost 3 Learning Blocks.)

  • Introduction to Camden tools and guidance, including EHC assessments.
  • Information on sharing good practices.
  • Introduction to the Camden SEND Hub.
  • Chance to meet other new SENDCOs for networking.

Book online at SENDCO induction programme 2016-17

SENDCO Forums Book online at TDS Online

Primary

Monday 26th September – launch of the new Camden Language and Communication Service at Netley Campus

Monday 21st November

Monday 16th January

Monday 20th March

Monday 15th May

Monday 26th June

Secondary

Wednesday 28th September - completing the DfE’s new school SEND review

Wednesday 23rd November

Wednesday 18th January

Wednesday 22nd March

Wednesday 17th May

Wednesday 26th June

These meetings will support SENDCOs, Inclusion managers and deputy SENDCOs with the on-going implementation of the SEND reform programme. We draw on the expertise and skills in Camden schools (emphasising peer support) as well as on specialist services and teams.

Back

Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out